Nos Packs & Options

Zen Surf Maroc vous permet de choisir entre différents packs adaptés à tous les niveaux, que vous soyez un débutant désirant découvrir la magie du surf dans notre petit paradis ou un surfeur expérimenté voulant surfer les meilleurs spots du coin. Et quand vous rentrerez au camp, vous pourrez profiter de notre villa et de son emplacement unique sur la plage de Banane, pour vous relaxer sur un transat sur l'une des terrasses ou bien déguster un thé à la menthe en regardant le soleil se coucher sur l'océan dans le plus pur style marocain.

Surf Morocco coaching
A partir de 450€/semaine

Le pack tout inclus pour apprendre à surfer avec un coach accrédité qui vous guidera à travers votre évolution. Plus vous progresserez, plus vous deviendrez accroc, et le plus vite vous reviendrez!En savoir plus

Surf camp Maroc guiding
A partir de 390€/semaine

Le meilleur pack si vous désirez faire une escapade vers notre plage paradisiaque pour décompresser et surfer les meilleurs spots du coin. Avec votre propre matériel ou l’une de nos nombreuses options de planche, vous serez transportés tous les jours sur les spots les plus adaptés à votre niveau. Vous n’aurez qu’une seule chose à laquelle penser: surfer!

En savoir plus
Surf camp Maroc Free Surfer
A partir de 170€/semaine

Le pack pour les surfeurs indépendants qui veulent loger chez nous en toute liberté. Un service de location de voiture avec racks pour attacher les planches sur le toit est mis à leur disposition.En savoir plus

Surf camp Maroc cours de Yoga
A partir de 8€/session

Profitez de nos sessions de yoga au lever et au coucher du soleil. Le yoga est très bénéfique pour le corps et l’esprit. Il vous rendra plus en forme et plus souple avant la session du matin, et vous permettra de vous relaxer et d’étirer vos muscles après une journée de surf bien remplie pour faire récupérer votre corps plus vite. L’essayer, c’est l’adopter!En savoir plus

Location de voiture

Surf camp Maroc location de voiture
30€/jour/voiture

Nous proposons un service de location de voiture, il suffit de nous prévenir et nous vous réserverons la voiture qui vous attendra à votre arrivée, avec des racks pour fixer les planches sur le toit.

Photos

Surf camp Maroc photo surf
-/-

Notre photographe expérimenté vous suivra pendant votre séjour pour s’assurer que vous repartiez avec de super photos à montrer à vos proches.

Inclus dans tous nos packs

  • Transfert aéroport (pour les pack coaching et guiding d’une semaine ou plus, 60€ A/R sinon)
  • Délicieux petit déjeuner marocain
  • Wifi haut débit illimité
  • Notre jolie terrasse de toit avec vue sur l’océan
  • TV satellite et projections de films sur écran plat
  • Mise à disposition de transat pour bronzer et se relaxer en terrasse.

Packs & Options

Zen Surf Morocco offers a comprehensive set of packages adapted to all surfing levels so that you will have the best experience possible wether you're a full beginner wanting to discover the magic of surfing a wave or an experienced surfer eager to surf the best spots around. And when you aren't surfing, you can take full advantage of our dream Banana Beach surf house where you can either relax on the terrace on a deck chair or have a mint tea on the balcony watching our gorgeous sunsets over the ocean in pure Moroccan style.

Surf Morocco coaching
From 450€/week

The all-inclusive package to learn surfing with an accredited surf coach who will guide you through your evolution. The longer you stay, the better you get, the faster you’ll want to come back!Learn More

Surf camp Morocco guiding
From 390€/week

The best package if you want to get away from it all and catch a flight to our paradise beach. With your own material or one of our many quality surfboards, you will be transported every day to the best spots according to your level, all you have to do is surf.Learn More

Surf camp Morocco Free Surfer
From 170€/week

The package for independent surfers that want their own freedom. An optional car rental service is provided with car racks to hold your surfboards.Learn More

Surf camp Morocco Yoga classes
From 8€/class

Take advantage of our sunrise and sunset yoga classes. Yoga has many benefits for your body & mind, one of which is making you more fit and flexible before the morning session. It will relax and stretch your muscles after a full day of surfing to make you recover faster. Once you’ve tried it, you can’t live without it!Learn More

Car rental

Surf camp Morocco car rental
30€/day/car

We provide a car rental service, all you need to do is let us know you need one and we will book it for you. The car will be waiting for you the day you arrive, along with surf racks to hold your surfboards. Easy and smooth!

Surf photography

Surf camp Morocco surf photograpy
-/-

Our highly skilled photographer will follow you on your trip to make sure you come back with amazing pictures to show to your friends.

Included in all our packages

  • Airport pick-up and drop-off (for coaching or guiding packs of 1 week or more, 60€ otherwise with return)
  • Delicious moroccan breakfeast
  • Free & unlimited broadband Wifi
  • Our beautiful rooftop terrace with ocean view
  • Satellite TV and movie projections on our flat screen TV
  • Use of deck chairs for relaxing & sunbathing